Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ten Years After / A Space in Time limited edition SDE-exclusive blu-ray audio

Ten Years After / A Space in Time limited edition SDE-exclusive blu-ray audio

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
 *If you are ordering from the EU please be aware that that goods may be subject to import VAT when they arrive from the UK*

Ten Years After / A Space in Time limited edition blu-ray audio

Exclusive to SDE • Dolby Atmos Mix •  5.1 mix • 2023 Stereo Mix • 1973 Quad Mix • Original Mix • #7 in the SDE Surround Series • Limited to 1000 unit worldwide

*Ships with a free, collectible SDE Surround Series slipcase*

British rock band Ten Years After's 1971 album A Space in Time is reissued for a delayed 50th anniversary celebration. 

The band’s sixth, and best-selling album, features their most well-known track ‘I’d Love To Change The World’, which regularly features in movies and TV shows. The song saw the band taking a more melodic direction from previous releases and showcased the band at their peak.


The Blu-ray Audio is only available via the SDE shop and is packed with great content, as follows:

  • New Dolby Atmos Mix
  • 5.1 Mix (DTS HD-Master Audio 5.1)
  • 1973 Quad Mix (DTS HD-Master Audio 4.0)
  • 2023 Chris Kimsey Stereo Mix (48/24)
  • Flat transfer of the Original 1971 Mix (48/24)

The Quad Mix corrects the channels which were inadvertently switched (front to back) on the 2012 DVD (which came with a vinyl LP). The brand new stereo mix is by original producer/engineer, Chris Kimsey, using transfers from the original two-inch multitrack tapes. Chris' work on the stereo mix was the basis for the new Atmos Mix.


TECHNICAL NOTES: This blu-ray audio requires a blu-ray player. Decoding the Dolby Atmos mix requires a Dolby Atmos-certified soundbar or a Dolby Atmos-compatible AV Receiver/Amp. The Dolby Atmos mix will 'fold down' to 5.1 or stereo if a Dolby Atmos decoder is not detected.  

A Space In Time, in the following versions:

  • Dolby Atmos Mix
  • DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • 1973 Quad Mix (DTS-HD Master Audio 4.0)
  • 2023 Stereo Mix by Chris Kimsey (48/24)
  • Flat Transfer of the original stereo mix (48/24)
  1. One Of These Days 
  2. Here They Come 
  3. I’d Love To Change The World 
  4. Over The Hill 
  5. Baby Won’t You Let Me Rock ‘N’ Roll You 
  6. Once There Was A Time 
  7. Let The Sky Fall 
  8. Hard Monkeys 
  9. I’ve Been There Too 
  10. Uncle Jam 
    View full details