Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prince / Diamonds and Pearls blu-ray audio with Dolby Atmos Mix

Prince / Diamonds and Pearls blu-ray audio with Dolby Atmos Mix

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Prince / Diamonds and Pearls blu-ray audio with Dolby Atmos Mix

2023 reissue • Blu-ray Audio (with Atmos Mix & hi-res stereo) • Release date: 24 November 2023

New! *No extra charges for shipping to the EU* the SDE shop is now IOSS registered (international One Stop Shop).

Prince's 1991 album Diamonds and Pearls is being reissued for 2023 and this blu-ray audio edition features a Dolby Atmos Mix of the studio album (a first for a Prince album released in the 1980s or the 1990s) and a remastered hi-res stereo version.

The album features the singles 'Get Off', 'Cream', 'Diamonds and Pearls' all of which reached the top five in either the USA or the UK ('Cream' was number one in America) as well as 'Money Don't Matter 2 Night' which reached the top 20 and top 30 of the UK and US charts respectively. 

This blu-ray audio (no video) features: 

  • Diamonds and Pearls Dolby Atmos Mix
  • Diamonds and Pearls remastered stereo mix

To enjoy the spatial audio you'll need a blu-ray player connected to an Atmos-compatible soundbar or a Cinema-style amplifier/receiver with Atmos or 5.1 capability, rigged up to a multi-speaker set-up. If you currently have a 5.1 set-up the Atmos Mix will 'fold down' to 5.1.

Diamonds and Pearls will be released on 24 November 2023 via Warner Records. We ship internationally.

Diamonds and Pearls blu-ray audio features Dolby Atmos and remastered stereo versions of the following songs

  1. Thunder 5:45
  2. Daddy Pop 5:17
  3. Diamonds and Pearls" 4:45
  4. Cream 4:13
  5. Strollin' 3:47
  6. Willing and Able 5:00
  7. Gett Off 4:31
  8. Walk Don't Walk 3:07
  9. Jughead 4:57
  10. Money Don't Matter 2 Night 4:46
  11. Push" Prince, Rosie Gaines 5:53
  12. Insatiable 6:39
  13. Live 4 Love (Last Words from the Cockpit) 6:59
    View full details