Skip to product information
1 of 2

Steven Wilson / The Harmony Codex blu-ray audio

Steven Wilson / The Harmony Codex blu-ray audio

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Harmony Codex blu-ray audio

Dolby Atmos Mix • 96/24 5.1 mx • 96/24 stereo • Two videos

The Harmony Codex - the seventh album by Steven Wilson - is a genre-spanning collection that represents the apotheosis of a life spent fully absorbed in music.
While The Harmony Codex nods to records from Steven Wilson’s recent past, at times echoing the paranoid rumble of 2008’s Insurgentes, the crystalline electronics of 2021’s The Future Bites and the expansive storytelling of 2013’s The Raven That Refused To Sing (and Other Stories), here he has managed to create something entirely unique, a record that exists outside of the notion of genre.
Blu-ray with 8-page booklet.


On the blu-ray 

  • The Harmony Codex 96/24 high resolution stereo mix
  • The Harmony Codex 96/24 high resolution 5.1 surround sound mix
  • The Harmony Codex Dolby Atmos Mix
  • Economies of Scale Video (Directed By Charlie Di Placido)
  • the Harmony Codex Video (Directed By Crystal Spotlight / Miles Skarin)

The Harmony Codex

  1. Inclination (7.15)
  2. What Life Brings (3.40)
  3. Economies of Scale (4.17)
  4. Impossible Tightrope (10.42)
  5. Rock Bottom (4.25)
  6. Beautiful Scarecrow (5.21)
  7. The Harmony Codex (9.50)
  8. Time Is Running Out (3.57)
  9. Actual Brutal Facts (5.05)
  10. Staircase (9.26)


View full details