Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nik Kershaw / Collected limited edition 3LP black vinyl

Nik Kershaw / Collected limited edition 3LP black vinyl

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Nik Kershaw / Collected limited edition 3LP vinyl

4-page insert • 3LP set only for this first pressing • Numbered • Limited to 1000 • 180g vinyl

Collected is a new vinyl compilation featuring the best of Nik Kershaw's.

This 3LP set features hits such as 'Wouldn’t It Be Good', 'Dancing Girls', 'I Won’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me', 'Human Racing', 'The Riddle', 'Wide Boy”, “Don Quixote' and 'When a Heart Beats'. This collection features songs from all nine of Kershaw's studio albums including his most recent, 2020's Oxymoron.

The third LP includes eight 12" version of Kershaw's biggest hits. This is a bonus LP only available with this first pressing, which is limited to 1,000 worldwide. Future pressings will not include this record and will become 2LP sets. This release also comes with a four-page booklet with notes and photos.

Collected is released on 24 February 2023. Secure your copy by pre-ordering via the SDE shop using this link or the button below.

The 3LP edition of Nik Kershaw- Collected is now available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies and includes a 4 page insert with liner notes and photos.

Side A
  1. I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  2. Wouldn’t It Be Good
  3. Dancing Girls
  4. Dark Glasses
  5. The Riddle
  6. Wide Boy
  7. Don Quixote
Side B
  1. When A Heart Beats
  2. Nobody Knows
  3. Radio Musicola
  4. James Cagney
  5. One Step Ahead
  6. Elisabeth’s Eyes
Side C
  1. One World
  2. Somebody Loves You
  3. What Do You Think Of It So Far?
  4. Billy
  5. Wounded
  6. One Day
Side D
  1. Oh You Beautiful Thing
  2. Can’t Get Arrested
  3. Lost In You
  4. Love Conquers All
    (feat. Kim Wilde|)
  5. The Sky’s The Limit (Robbie Bronniman Mix)
  6. You’re The Best
  7. The Wind Will Blow
Side E
  1. I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Extended Version)
  2. Wouldn’t It Be Good
    (Special Extended Remix)
  3. Dancing Girls ( Special Extended Version)
  4. Human Racing (Extended 12” Mix)
Side F
  1. The Riddle (Extended Riddle)
  2. Wide Boy (Extended Version)
  3. Don Quixote (Extra
    Special Long Mix)
  4. When A Heart Beats (Extended Mix)
View full details