Skip to product information
1 of 2

SDE EXCLUSIVE: Wham! / Fantastic limited edition blu-ray audio

SDE EXCLUSIVE: Wham! / Fantastic limited edition blu-ray audio

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

*No extra charges for shipping to the EU* the SDE shop is now IOSS registered (international One Stop Shop).

SDE Exclusive • Dolby Atmos Mix • 96/24 hi-res stereo • Bonus tracks • #19 in the SDE Surround Series • Region-free blu-ray

An exclusive blu-ray audio* of Wham!'s 1983 debut album, FantasticIt's home to four UK top 10 hit singles in ‘Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)’, ‘Young Guns (Go For It)’, ‘Bad Boys’ and ‘Club Tropicana’. A youthful George Michael and Andrew Ridgeley were the cool funk/soul boys who, for a time, sang about life on the dole, teenage rebellion, having fun and hitting the clubs. The album went to number one in the UK album charts and made stars of the duo.

Blu-ray content summary:

  • Fantastic in Dolby Atmos (will 'fold down' to 5.1 if no atmos system detected)
  • Fantastic in 96/24 hi-res stereo
  • 4 bonus tracks in Dolby Atmos and stereo
  • 10 more bonus tracks in stereo (only)

The blu-ray will be region-free and ships with a free, collectible SDE Surround Series slipcase.

The SDE-exclusive Blu-ray Audio of Fantastic is a limited edition. It is available to pre-order for 14 days only and will close on Thursday 22 February 2024.

It will be released on 26 April 2024 via Sony Music

*A blu-ray audio is a blu-ray disc with no video content. It is region-free and compatible with ALL blu-ray players. Any stereo content can be played via two speakers or a soundbar, in the normal way, but to enjoy the surround sound/spatial audio element such as 5.1 mixes and Dolby Atmos Mixes you will need to connect to an appropriate amplifier/receiver with speaker set-up or a Atmos/5.1 certified soundbar.

Fantastic SDE-exclusive blu-ray

Dolby Atmos & 96/24 Stereo

  1. Bad Boys
  2. A Ray of Sunshine
  3. Love Machine
  4. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  5. A Ray of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
  6. Love Machine (Instrumental Remix)
  7. Club Tropicana
  8. Nothing Looks The Same in the Light
  9. Come On
  10. Young Guns (Go For It!)
  11. Nothing Looks The Same in the Light (Instrumental Remix) 

Bonus tracks in Dolby Atmos & Stereo

  1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) - single version 3.32
  2. Young Guns (Go For It) - single version 3.43
  3. Young Guns (Go For It) UK 12mix 5.11
  4. Blue (Armed With Love) 3.56

 Bonus tracks in Stereo-only 

  1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Club Mix] 4.20
  2. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Social Mix] 6.45
  3. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Unsocial Mix] 6.38
  4. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Special Club Remix] 3.05
  5. Young Guns (For For It) - Special US 12Remix 6.53
  6. Going For It 4.39
  7. Bad Boys (12Extended Club Mix) 4.58
  8. Bad Boys (instrumental) 3.21
  9. Club Tropicana (instrumental) 3.31
  10. Club Fantastic Megamix 3.57
      View full details