Paul McCartney / Chaos and Creation in the Backyard black vinyl LP

£12.50 £25.00

Sold Out

Chaos and Creation in the Backyard black vinyl LP

2018 vinyl reissue of the acclaimed 2005 album by Paul McCartney, produced by Nigel Godrich.

This features the singles Fine Line and Jenny Wren and is pressed on 180gram audiophile vinyl and includes an MP3 download.

Track List

Side one

1. Fine Line
2. How Kind of You
3. Jenny Wren
4. At the Mercy
5. Friends to Go
6. English Tea
7. Too Much Rain

Side two

A Certain Softness
2. Riding to Vanity Fair
3. Follow Me
4. Promise to You Girl
5. This Never Happened Before
6. Anyway

Related products