Blur / Modern Life is Rubbish limited 2023 National Album Day 2LP orange vinyl


Sold Out

Blur / Modern LIfe Is Rubbish 2LP orange vinyl

Limited edition for National Album Day 2023

Blur’s classic second album Modern Life Is Rubbish turned 30 this year and to celebrate this occasion, Parlophone are releasing a limited, coloured vinyl edition, for National Album Day in October.

Modern Life Is Rubbish features the singles: For Tomorrow, Chemical World and Sunday Sunday.

The album is pressed on two 140g Orange 12' vinyl records and is presented in a gatefold sleeve with printed innners.

It is released on National Album Day 2023 which is Saturday 14 October 2023, via Parlophone.

Side A. 
1. For Tomorrow 
2. Advert
3. Colin Zeal
4. Pressure On Julian

Side B. 
1. Star Shaped
2. Blue Jeans
3. Chemical World
4. Intermission

Side C.
1. Sunday Sunday
2. Oily Water
3. Miss America
4. Villa Rosie

Side D.
1. Coping
2. Turn It Up
3. Resigned
4. Commercial Break

        Related products