Skip to product information
1 of 1

Todd Rundgren / Hermit of Mink Hollow limited coloured vinyl LP

Todd Rundgren / Hermit of Mink Hollow limited coloured vinyl LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hermit of Mink Hollow blue marbled vinyl LP

180g coloured vinyl • Insert • limited to 1000 units

After five years of releasing some of his most experimental records American star Todd Rundgren returned to the singer-songwriter modus of Something/Anything. His eight studio album Hermit of Mink Hollow is the first album to be written and recorded entirely by Rundgren himself.

Todd Rundgren is an American multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter, and record producer who has performed a diverse range of styles as a solo artist and as a member of the band Utopia. He is known for his stage outfits, experimental music and adopting computer technologies to describe his musical ideas.

Hermit of Mink Hollow is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue marbled coloured vinyl (blue, white & black mixed). It is released by Music On Vinyl on 13 December 2019.

Image is illustrative only. Actual colours may vary.


“The Easy Side”

  1. All The Children Sing
  2. Can We Still Be Friends
  3. Hurting For You
  4. Too Far Gone
  5. Onomatopoeia
  6. Determination


“The Difficult Side”

1. Bread
2. Bag Lady
3. You Cried Wolf
4. Lucky Guy
5. Out Of Control
6. Fade Away

View full details