Queens of the Stone Age / Era Vulgaris deluxe vinyl LP


Era Vulgaris deluxe vinyl LP

Era Vulgaris was released by Queens of the Stone Age in 2007. Pressed on 180g 12” black vinyl for the first time, and housed in a single pocket gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Includes the vinyl only bonus track 'Running Joke'.

This will be shipped on or around 20 December 2019 (previously 6 December, but the release date has been put back). 


Era Vulgaris: Deluxe Reissue

Side A

1 Turnin’ On The Screw
2 Sick, Sick, Sick
3 I’m Designer
4 Into The Hollow
5 Misfit Love
6 Running Joke *Exclusive vinyl track

Side B
1 Battery Acid
2 Make It Wit Chu
3 3’s & 7’s
4 Suture Up Your Future
5 River In The Road
6 Run, Pig, Run


Related products