Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pet Shop Boys / Nonetheless 2CD deluxe edition

Pet Shop Boys / Nonetheless 2CD deluxe edition

PRE-ORDER: Release Date 26 April 2024

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New album • 2CD deluxe • 4 bonus tracks • Release date: 26 April 2024

New! *No extra charges for shipping to the EU* the SDE shop is now IOSS registered (international One Stop Shop).

    Pet Shop Boys new album, Nonetheless, is available as a 2CD deluxe with four bonus tracks on a second CD, called Furthermore.

    The album sees Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe work with producer James Ford for the first time. Ford has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco.

    Nonetheless features 10 brand new tracks, recorded and mixed in London last year, primarily at James Ford’s studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.

    Speaking about the album, Pet Shop Boys said “We wanted this album to be a celebration of the unique and diverse emotions that make us human. From the more dance-orientated tracks to the raw poignancy of the introspective ballads, with their beautiful string arrangements, each track tells a story and contributes to the overall narrative of the album.”

    The bonus CD (Furthermore) features “all new recordings” of four classic Pet Shop Boys tracks. The two CDs are packaged in a card wallet, housing two inner wallets with the two discs and comes with a 12-page booklet.

    Nonetheless will be released on 26 April 2024 via Parlophone.

    CD 1: Nonetheless

    1. Loneliness
    2. Feel
    3. Why am I dancing?
    4. New London boy
    5. Dancing star
    6. A new bohemia
    7. The schlager hit parade
    8. The secret of happiness
    9. Bullet for Narcissus
    10. Love is the law

    CD 2: Furthermore

    1. Heart (New PSB version)
    2. Being boring (New PSB version)
    3. Always on my mind (New PSB version)
    4. It’s a sin (New PSB version)

      View full details