Skip to product information
1 of 1

KT Tunstall / Eye to the Telescope red vinyl

KT Tunstall / Eye to the Telescope red vinyl

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-order. This item will be released on or around 1 March 2019 (the day of release). Anything ordered at the same time will ship together on this date.

Eye to the Telescope red vinyl

KT Tunstall’s debut album is 5x platinum in the UK and features hit singles ‘Suddenly I See’ and ‘Black Horse and the Cherry Tree’. UMC are reissuing this on vinyl for the first time since its original release to coincide with KT’s tour dates throughout the UK in March.

It will be pressed on 180 gram red vinyl and will include a digital download card.

Side A

  1. Other Side Of The World
  2. Another Place To Fall
  3. Under The Weather
  4. Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  5. Miniature Disasters
  6. Silent Sea

Side B

  1. Universe & U
  2. False Alarm
  3. Suddenly I See
  4. Stoppin' The Love
  5. Heal Over
  6. Through The Dark
View full details