Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thin Lizzy / Vagabonds of the Western World blu-ray audio

Thin Lizzy / Vagabonds of the Western World blu-ray audio

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2023 Reissue • Blu-ray Audio (with Atmos Mix & hi-res stereo) 

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Thin Lizzy’s iconic album Vagabonds Of The Western World, this Blu-ray release contains for the very first time : Dolby Atmos, 5.1, HD and Instrumentals of the album, as well as a selection of bonus tracks. The instrumentals are unique to this edition.

The album, originally released in 1973, was the band’s last album with original guitarist Eric Bell, and the first to feature the artwork of Jim Fitzpatrick. This was Thin Lizzy putting all they had into the music and taking risks. It’s passionate, high energy and distinctive.

Vagabonds of the Western World blu-ray audio features the album in Atmos, 5.1, stereo and instrumental versions. Seven bonus tracks are also available in Atmos.

Atmos Mix / 5.1 Mix / Stereo Mix / Instrumentals

  1. Mama Nature Said
  2. The Hero And The Madman 
  3. Slow Blues 
  4. The Rocker 
  5. Vagabond Of The Western World 
  6. Little Girl In Bloom 
  7. Gonna Creep Up On You 
  8. A Song For While I'm Away

Bonus Atmos Mixes

  1. Whiskey In The Jar (Single A-side)
  2. Black Boys On The Corner (Single B-side)
  3. Randolph's Tango (Single A-side)
  4. Broken Dreams (Single B-side)
  5. The Rocker (Single A-side Edit)
  6. Here I Go Again (Single B-side)
  7. A Ride In The Lizzy Mobile (Single B-side)
View full details