Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Rolling Stones / Goats Head Soup 2LP vinyl edition

The Rolling Stones / Goats Head Soup 2LP vinyl edition

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goats Head Soup 2LP vinyl

New stereo mix • Rarities and alternates • Half-speed mastered • Gatefold

The Rolling Stones‘ album Goats Head Soup was released in 1973 is being reissued as a 2LP vinyl edition.

This features a new stereo mix and the rarities LP that includes three previously unreleased tracks: ‘Scarlet’ (with guitar by Jimmy Page), ‘All The Rage’ and ‘Criss Cross’.

This 2LP vinyl set is released on 4 September 2020 by Universal Music/Polydor.

LP 1 - 2020 Stereo Mix


1. Dancing With Mr D
2. 100 Years Ago
3. Coming Down Again
4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
5. Angie


6. Silver Train
7. Hide Your Love
8. Winter
9. Can You Hear The Music
10. Star Star


1. Scarlet
2. All The Rage
3. Criss Cross
4. 100 Years Ago (Piano Demo)
5. Dancing With Mr D (Instrumental)


6. Heartbreaker (Instrumental)
7. Hide Your Love (Alternative Mix)
8. Dancing With Mr D (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
9. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) – (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
10. Silver Train (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)

View full details