Queens of the Stone Age / Songs for the Deaf deluxe 2LP vinyl


Sold Out

Songs for the Deaf deluxe 2LP vinyl

Songs for the Deaf: The third album released in 2002. Pressed on 2LP 180g black vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Featuring the original red background & black graphics album art on vinyl for the first time.

This will be released on 22 November 2019 via Universal Music.



Songs For The Deaf: Deluxe Reissue

Side A
1 You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But IFeel Like A Millionaire
2 No One Knows
3 First It Giveth
4 Song For The Dead

Side B
1 The Sky Is Fallin’
2 Six Shooter
3 Hangin’ Tree
4 Go With The Flow
5 Gonna Leave You

Side C
1 Do It Again
2 God Is In The Radio
3 Another Love Song

Side D
1 Song For The Deaf
2 Mosquito Song

Related products