Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queens of the Stone Age / 6LP deluxe vinyl reissue bundle

Queens of the Stone Age / 6LP deluxe vinyl reissue bundle

Regular price £88.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £88.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Specially-priced bundle featuring new vinyl reissues of Rated R, Songs For The Deaf, Lullabies to Paralyze and Era Vulgaris

(UK postage £6.50 for 48 Tracked)

Rated R: The second Album released in 2000, featuring original blue album artwork. Pressed on 180g black vinyl in a single pocket jacket with 12” x 24” insert. Includes the International vinyl bonus track 'Ode To Clarissa'.

Songs for the Deaf: The third album released in 2002. Pressed on 2LP 180g black vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Featuring the original red background & black graphics album art on vinyl for the first time.

Lullabies to Paralyze: The fourth album released in 2004. 2LP 180g black vinyl pressing in a gatefold jacket. Features the original album art on vinyl in the US for the first time ever. Includes three vinyl only bonus tracks 'Infinity', 'Like A Drug' and 'Precious Grace'.

Era Vulgaris: The fifth album released in 2007. Pressed on 180g 12” black vinyl for the first time, and housed in a single pocket gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Includes the vinyl only bonus track 'Running Joke'.

This bundle will ship on or around 20 December 2019 (previously 6 December, but the release date has been put back). The vinyl is issued via Universal Music.

Rated R: Deluxe vinyl reissue

Side A
1 Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
2 The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
3 Leg Of Lamb
4 Auto Pilot
5 Better Living Through Chemistry
6 Monsters In The Parasol
7 Quick And To The Pointless

Side B
1 In The Fade
2 Tension Head
3 Lightning Song
4 I Think I Lost My Headache
5 Ode To Clarissa *Intl vinyl bonus track

Songs For The Deaf: Deluxe Reissue

Side A
1 You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But IFeel Like A Millionaire
2 No One Knows
3 First It Giveth
4 Song For The Dead

Side B
1 The Sky Is Fallin’
2 Six Shooter
3 Hangin’ Tree
4 Go With The Flow
5 Gonna Leave You

Side C
1 Do It Again
2 God Is In The Radio
3 Another Love Song

Side D
1 Song For The Deaf
2 Mosquito Song

Lullabies To Paralyze: Deluxe Reissue

Side A

1 This Lullaby
2 Medication
3 Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4 Tangled Up In Plaid
5 Burn The Witch

Side B
1 In My Head
2 Little Sister
3 I Never Came
4 Someone’s In The Wolf

Side C
1 Infinity *Vinyl bonus track
2 The Blood Is Love
3 Like A Drug *Vinyl bonus track
4 Skin On Skin

Side D

1 Broken Box
2 Precious And Grace *Vinyl bonus track
3 “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…”
4 Long Slow Goodbye

Era Vulgaris: Deluxe Reissue

Side A

1 Turnin’ On The Screw
2 Sick, Sick, Sick
3 I’m Designer
4 Into The Hollow
5 Misfit Love
6 Running Joke *Exclusive vinyl track

Side B
1 Battery Acid
2 Make It Wit Chu
3 3’s & 7’s
4 Suture Up Your Future
5 River In The Road
6 Run, Pig, Run


View full details