Prince / Sign O' The Times 2LP remaster on limited peach-coloured vinyl


Sold Out

Sign O' The Times 2LP remaster on limited peach vinyl

Classic album • Newly remastered • First run only pressed on peach coloured vinyl

Prince's classic 1987 album Sign O' The Times is remastered for the first time and reissued as a 2LP set on peach-coloured vinyl, for its initial run.

The album itself has been remastered by Prince's original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman and features the singles 'Sign O' The Times', 'If I Was Your Girlfriend' and 'U Got The Look'.

Sign O' The Times is reissued on 25 September by Warner Music. 

LP 1         

1            Sign O’ The Times
2            Play In The Sunshine
3            Housequake
4            The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
5            It
6            Starfish And Coffee
7            Slow Love
8            Hot Thing
9            Forever In My Life

LP 2

1            U Got The Look
2            If I Was Your Girlfriend
3            Strange Relationship
4            I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
5            The Cross
6            It’s Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
7            Adore 


Related products