Skip to product information
1 of 2

David Bowie's Tin Machine II / CD edition

David Bowie's Tin Machine II / CD edition

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Bowie's Tin Machine II CD reissue

Long out-of-print album reissued on CD • Uncensored sleeve

David Bowie's second and final album with his late 80s group Tin Machine is reissued on limited edition 180 silver vinyl.

The band features Tony and Hunt Sales on bass and drums and Reeves Gabrels on guitar. 

Tin Machine II was issued in 1991 features the hit single 'You Belong In Rock 'n' Roll' as well as 'One Shot' and 'Baby Universal'.

This is released on 17 July 2020 via Music on CD. 

  1. Baby Universal
  2. One Shot
  3. You Belong In Rock N’ Roll
  4. If There Is Something
  5. Amlapura
  6. Betty Wrong
  7. You Can’t Talk
  8. Stateside
  9. Shopping For Girls
  10. A Big Hurt
  11. Sorry
  12. Goodbye Mr. Ed
  13. Hammerhead (Instrumental) (Hidden track/unlisted)
View full details