Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cardigans / Emmerdale remastered vinyl LP

The Cardigans / Emmerdale remastered vinyl LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Emmerdale remastered vinyl LP

• First time on vinyl • Remastered

The Cardigans debut album was issued in 1994 in Sweden and Japan. This features 'Sick and Tired' and 'Rise and Shine'. The album has never been issued on vinyl until now.


All Cardigans catalogue titles have been remastered at Sterling Sound in NY and are now being released on 180 gram black vinyl in gatefold sleeve. 

Emmerdale (1994) vinyl LP

Side A

  1. Sick & Tired
  2. Black Letter Day
  3. In The Afternoon
  4. Over The Water
  5. After All...
  6. Cloudy Sky
  7. Our Space

Side B

  1. Rise & Shine
  2. Celia Inside
  3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  4. Seems Hard
  5. Last Song
View full details