Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABBA / Voyage limited edition blue vinyl LP

ABBA / Voyage limited edition blue vinyl LP

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ABBA's first new album in 40 years is released in November.

This is the limited edition blue vinyl pressing which comes in a gatefold sleeve. It features 10 tracks including 'I Still Have Faith In You' and 'Don't Shut Me Down'.

This is released on 5 November 2021 via Universal Music/Polydor.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

View full details