Skip to product information
1 of 2

a-ha / Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha 2LP vinyl

a-ha / Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha 2LP vinyl

PRE-ORDER: Release Date 9 August 2024

Regular price £38.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £38.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2016 compilation on vinyl for the first time • Two bonus tracks • Release date: 9 August 2024

a-ha's 2016 compilation is made available on vinyl for the first time.

The 19-track collection is now expanded to 21 tracks and makes this the ONLY a-ha compilation to include songs from all 11 original studio albums.

The bonus tracks are 'This Is Our Home' from 2017's MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice and 'I'm In' from 2022's True North.

Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha is released as a 2LP vinyl package on 9 August 2024, via Rhino.

1. Take On Me
2. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
3. Hunting High And Low
4. I've Been Losng You
5. Cry Wolf
6. ManHattan Skyline
7. The Living Daylights
8. Stay On These Roads
9. You Are The One
10. Crying In The Rain
11. Move To Memphis
12. Dark Is The Night For All
13. Summer Moved On
14. Forever Not Yours
15. Lifelines
16. Celice
17. Analog (All I want)
18. Foot Of The Mountain
19. Under The Makeup
20. This Is Our Home
21. I'm In

View full details