Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Bowie's Tin Machine II / black vinyl LP

David Bowie's Tin Machine II / black vinyl LP

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Bowie's TIN MACHINE II black vinyl LP

Long out-of-print album reissued • 180g black vinyl •  Spot-varnished sleeve •

David Bowie's second and final album with his late 80s group Tin Machine is reissued on 180g black vinyl.

The band features Tony and Hunt Sales on bass and drums and Reeves Gabrels on guitar. 

The second album features the hit single You Belong In Rock 'n' Roll as well as One Shot and Baby Universal.

This is released on 31 July 2020 via Music on Vinyl 

Side A

  1. Baby Universal
  2. One Shot
  3. You Belong In Rock N’ Roll
  4. If There Is Something
  5. Amlapura
  6. Betty Wrong

Side B

  1. You Can’t Talk
  2. Stateside
  3. Shopping For Girls
  4. A Big Hurt
  5. Sorry
  6. Goodbye Mr. Ed
  7. Hammerhead (Instrumental) (Hidden track/unlisted)
View full details