Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tears For Fears / The Tipping Point black vinyl LP

Tears For Fears / The Tipping Point black vinyl LP

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
*If you are ordering from the EU please be aware that that goods are now are subject to import VAT when they arrive from the UK*

The Tipping Point black vinyl LP

Tears For Fears' brand new studio album is called 'The Tipping Point' available on black vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.

The Tipping Point is the band's first studio album in 17 years. Seven years in the making, and well into their fifth decade as collaborators and friends, Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith have defied the odds, seen off the doubters, jumped around between record labels, changed management, naval-gazed, almost split up again, ditched the first version of the new album and have come back with a superb 10-track record that embraces the strengths of each band member and most importantly sounds like Tears For Fears!

This is a pre-order. Your vinyl will be shipped on or around the release date which is 25 February 2022. 

The Tipping Point LP

Side A

  1. No Small Thing
  2. The Tipping Point
  3. Long, Long, Long Time
  4. Break The Man
  5. My Demons

Side B

  1. Rivers of Mercy
  2. Please Be Happy
  3. Master Plan
  4. End Of Night
  5. Stay
View full details