Tears For Fears / The Seeds of Love vinyl picture disc


Sold Out

Tears for Fears 1989 album 'The Seeds of Love', remastered and presented on this stunning vinyl LP picture disc.

Side One
1 Woman in Chains
2 Bad Man's Song
3 Sowing the Seeds of Love
4 Advice for the Young at Heart

Side Two
1 Standing on the Corner of the Third World
2 Swords and Knives
3 Year of the Knife
4 Famous Last Words

Related products