Paul Young / BUNDLE: The Crossing coloured vinyl *SIGNED* by Paul Young + Secret of Association Booklet *SIGNED* by Paul Young


*If you are ordering from the EU please be aware that that goods may be subject to import VAT when they arrive from the UK*

This Paul Young BUNDLE includes

The Crossing limited edition Turquoise vinyl SIGNED by Paul Young - details here


SDE Keepsake Booklet: Paul Young: The Secret of Association SIGNED by Paul Young - details here

This is a pre-order and both products will ship on on 9 June 2023! 

The Crossing


1 Hope In A Hopeless World 4:20
2 Now I Know What Made Otis Blue 4:00
3 Bring Me Home 4:04
4 The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter 4:21
5 Won't Look Back 5:24
6 Only Game In Town 4:21


1 Love Has No Pride 3:46
2 Down In Chinatown 5:36
3 Half A Step Away 5:01
4 Follow On 4:10
5 It Will Be You 4:41

      Related products