Marianne Faithfull / Dangerous Acquaintances limited vinyl white



Dangerous Acquaintances white vinyl LP

1000 only • white vinyl • numbered edition

Marianne Faithfull's follow-up to 1979's Broken English, Dangerous Acquaintances was seen as a more mainstream rock offering and amongst its nine tracks was 'For Beauty's Sake', a number co-written with Steve Winwood.

This limited white vinyl is issued by Music On Vinyl.

Side A
1. Sweetheart
2. Intrigue
3. Easy In The City
4. Strange One
5. Tenderness

Side B
1. For Beauty’s Sake
2. So Sad
3. Eye Communication
4. Truth, Bitter Truth

    Related products