The Cardigans / First Band on the Moon remastered vinyl LP


Sold Out


First Band on the Moon remastered vinyl LP

The Cardigans third album was issued in 1996 and featured their breakthrough hit 'Lovefool', which was also featured on the 'Romeo and Juliet' soundtrack helping it to achieve success in America.


All Cardigans catalogue titles have been remastered at Sterling Sound in NY and are now being released on 180 gram black vinyl in gatefold sleeve

First Band On The Moon (1996) LP

Side A

  1. Your New Cuckoo
  2. Been It
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Happy Meal II
  5. Never Recover

Side B

  1. Step On Me
  2. Lovefool
  3. Losers
  4. Iron Man
  5. Great Divide
  6. Choke

      Related products