Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Distractions/ Nobody's Perfect 2020 / 180g vinyl LP + free poster

The Distractions/ Nobody's Perfect 2020 / 180g vinyl LP + free poster

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nobody's Perfect 180g vinyl LP

Includes an exclusive A3 poster and art print

Post-punk/new wave band The Distractions' 1980 album Nobody's Perfect has enjoyed 'lost classic' status for a long time and is finally reissued.

This 180g vinyl LP reissue features Nick Halliwell's new stereo remix

As a special extra, all SDE shop orders with come with an A3 poster featuring a variation on the album cover art (this will be packed with the vinyl and have one fold).

Nobody's Perfect will be reissued on 20 March 2020.

NOBODY’S PERFECT - 180g vinyl

1. Waiting For Lorraine (stereo remix)
2. Something for the Weekend (stereo remix)
3. Boys Cry (when no one can see them)  (stereo remix)
4. Sick and Tired (stereo remix)
5. Leave you to Dream  (stereo remix)
6. Louise (stereo remix)
7. Paracetamol Paralysis (stereo remix)
8. (Stuck in a) Fantasy (stereo remix)
9. Nothing (stereo remix)
10. Wonder Girl (stereo remix)
11. Still it doesn't ring (stereo remix)
12. Untitled  (stereo remix)
13 Looking for a Ghost (stereo remix)
14. Valerie  (stereo remix)


1-14: Nobody’s Perfect Island LP ILPS 9604. Produced by Phil Chapman and Jon Astley at Revolution, Manchester, 14/1/80-6/2/80. Extra instruments and vocals by The Frozen Jubblies. Remixed by Nick Halliwell.
℗ 2020 Occultation Recordings.

View full details