Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stereolab / Dots and Loops / 2CD expanded reissue

Stereolab / Dots and Loops / 2CD expanded reissue

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre-order. Item will ship on or around 13 September 2019.

Dots and Loops / 2CD expanded reissue

Expanded with bonus tracks • Remastered

This is a reissue of Stereolab's 1997 album. It features audio remastered from the original tapes and offer bonus CD of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes.

Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.

CD 1

  1. Brakhage
  2. Miss Modular
  3. The Flower Called Nowhere
  4. Diagonals
  5. Prisoner Of Mars
  6. Rainbo Conversation
  7. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
  8. Parsec
  9. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious
  10. Contronatura

CD 2

  1. Diagonals Bode Drums
  2. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental
  3. Brakhage Instrumental
  4. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental
  5. Bonus Beats
  6. Diagonals Instrumental
  7. Contranatura Demo
  8. Allures Demo
  9. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo
  10. I Feel The Air Demo
  11. Off On Demo
  12. Incredible He Woman Demo
  13. Miss Modular Demo
  14. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo
View full details