Prince / Musicology 2LP limited edition purple vinyl


Muisicology 2LP purple vinyl

Prince's 2004 album saw a return to commercial form. The album won two Grammy's and Prince embarked on a highly lucrative US tour.

This is a limited edition 2LP purple vinyl pressing.  

Musicology (2LP purple vinyl)

Side A

1. Musicology
2. Illusion, Coma, Pimp & Circumstance
3. A Million Days

Side B

4. Life 'o' the Party
5. Call My Name
6. Cinnamon Girl

Side C

7. What Do U Want Me 2 Do?
8. The Marrying Kind
9. If Eye Was the Man in Ur Life

Side D

10. On the Couch
11. Dear Mr. Man
12. Reflection

Related products