Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush / Lionheart 180g vinyl remastered

Kate Bush / Lionheart 180g vinyl remastered

Regular price £12.99 GBP
Regular price £20.00 GBP Sale price £12.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lionheart gatefold vinyl LP - 2018 remaster

Kate's 1978 album pressed on 180g vinyl and newly remastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante. Features the singles 'Wow' and 'Hammer Horror'.

Side 1
1. Symphony In Blue 
2. In Search Of Peter Pan
3. Wow 
4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
5. Oh England My Lionheart 

Side 2
1. Full House
2. In The Warm Room 
3. Kashka From Bagdad 
4. Coffee Homeground 
5. Hammer Horror 
View full details