Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Wannadies / Be A Girl black vinyl

The Wannadies / Be A Girl black vinyl

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Be A Girl - black vinyl LP

Swedish rockers The Wannadies album Be A Girl is being reissued on black vinyl, following the now sold-out yellow vinyl pressing.

Be A Girl was the group's third album and issued in 1994. It features the singles 'Might Be Stars' and  'You and Me Song' - the latter featured on the soundtrack to Baz Luhrmann’s film Romeo + Juliet and was a top 20 hit in the UK.


This is released on 5 March 2019, via Music On Vinyl.

1. You And Me Song
2. Might Be Stars
3. Love In June
4. How Does It Feel?
5. Sweet Nymphet
6. New World Record

1. Dying For More
2. Soon You’re Dead
3. Do It All The Time
4. Dreamy Wednesdays
5. Kid

View full details