Thom Yorke / Anima CD edition


Sold Out

Anima: CD edition

Radiohead's Thom Yorke will release his third solo album, Anima in July.

The nine-track album has been co-produced by Nigel Godrich and Yorke co-wrote and will be accompanied by a short film directed by Paul Thomas Anderson. This short will be available on Netflix and will be shown in 'select' IMAX theatres.

Anima is a ten track album and is issued by XL Recordings.

1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
3. Twist
4. Dawn Chorus
5. I Am a Very Rude Person
6. Not the News
7. The Axe
8. Impossible Knots
9. Runwayaway

Related products