The Beta Band / The Three E.P.'s / 20th anniversary 4LP+CD deluxe edition


Sold Out

The Beta Band's classic debut compilation, remastered and presented on coloured vinyl

Fully re-mastered, The Three E.P.'s was originally released in September 1998 on Regal and available on CD only.

This new 4LP deluxe edition is pressed on coloured vinyl and includes: 

  • Champion Versions (1 x Red Vinyl)
  • The Patty Patty Sound (2 x Yellow Vinyl)
  • Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos (1 x Blue Vinyl)
  • The Three E.P.’s (1 x CD - in a clear plastic sleeve)

The vinyl and CDs are packaged in The Three E.P.’s individually numbered slipcase.

This is released on Because Music. 

Champion Versions E.P .
A1 Dry The Rain [Remaster]
A2 I Know [Remaster]
B1 B + A [Remaster]
B2 Dogs Got A Bone [Remaster]

The Patty Patty Sound E.P.
A1 Inner Meet Me [Remaster]
B1 The House Song [Remaster]
C1 The Monolith [Remaster] 
D2 She's The One [Remaster]

Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos E.P. 
A1 Push It Out [Remaster]
A2 It's Over [Remaster]
B1 Dr. Baker [Remaster]
B2 Needles In My Eyes [Remaster]
CD features the same track listing in the the same order.

Related products