Paul McCartney / RAM 4CD+DVD Super Deluxe Box Set


Sold Out

RAM deluxe edition

The 4 CD/ DVD box set & download remastered album Includes:

  • Bonus audio CD
  • Remastered Mono album
  • Thrillington CD
  • Bonus film DVD
  • 112 page book
  • 5 prints in vintage style photographic wallet
  • 8 full size facsimiles of Paul’s original handwritten lyric sheets and mini photographic book of outtakes from the original album cover photo shoot.