Elton John / The Diving Board super deluxe edition box set


Sold Out

The Diving Board super deluxe edition

This super deluxe of Elton John's 2013 album was limited to 5,000 units worldwide.

It contains the CD album with bonus tracks, gatefold 2LP vinyl, DVD art print and a 56-page book.

The DVD is NTSC, region 0.


1. Oceans Away
2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
3. A Town Called Jubilee
4. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
5. Dream #1
6. My Quicksand
7. Can’t Stay Alone Tonight
8. Voyeur
9. Home Again
10. Take This Dirty Water
11. Dream #2
12. The New Fever Waltz
13. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
14. Dream #3
15. The Diving Board

Bonus tracks

16 Candlelit Bedroom
17 Home Again ( Live From Capital Studios)
18 Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight) (Live From Capitol Studios)
19 The New Fever Waltz (Live From Capitol Studios)


Live from Capitol Recording Studios

1. "T-Bone Burnett introduction"
2. "The New Fever Waltz"
3. "Mexican Vacation (Kids in the Candlelight)"
4. "Home Again"
5. "Behind The Diving Board with Elton John"
6. "Closing credits"

2LP Vinyl

A1 Oceans Away
A2 Oscar Wilde Gets Out
A3 A Town Called Jubilee

B1 The Ballad Of Blind Tom
B2 Dream # 1
B3 My Quicksand
B4 Can't Stay Alone Tonight

C1 Voyeur
C2 Home Again
C3 Take This Dirty Water

D1 Dream # 2
D2 The New Fever Waltz
D3 Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
D4 Dream # 3
D5 The Diving Board


Related products