ABBA / Voulez-Vous 2LP half-speed mastered vinyl


Sold Out

Voulez-Vous 2LP 45RPM half-speed mastered vinyl

When ABBA’s sixth studio album was released on April 23, 1979, it was an immediate success, shooting to the upper regions of the charts all over the planet. The album had been a long time coming, with sessions starting a year earlier, but it was well worth the wait. Presenting ABBA’s trademark mix of songs with different characteristics and temperatures, the group’s main lead vocalists, Agnetha and Frida, sang their way through the album with passion and energy, expertly interpreting the music and lyrics painstakingly worked out by Björn and Benny. It was, in other words, classic ABBA. Features:

  • 2 x 12” vinyls on black 180g heavyweight vinyl
  • Cut at 45RPM
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Half-speed mastered Abbey Road certificate of authenticity with golden hotfoil embossing
  • Obi-strip on outer cover with half-speed mastering details.

Voulez-Vous – Half Speed Master (2LP)


  1. As Good As New
  2. Voulez-Vous


  1. I Have A Dream
  2. Angeleyes
  3. The King Has Lost His Crown


  1. Does Your Mother Know
  2. If It Wasn't For The Nights


  1. Chiquitita
  2. Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
  3. Kisses Of Fire


Related products