The Distractions / Kindly Leave The Stage vinyl LP


Kindly Leave The Stage - vinyl LP

The third and final Distractions album, Kindly Leave The Stage, was released in 2017 - around five years after 2012's The End of the Pier and 37 years after their debut, Nobody's Perfect.

This is a 180g black vinyl pressing.

A1. A few Miles more (Perrin)
A2. Last to leave (Perrin)
A3. Talking to myself (Perrin)
A4. What the Night does (N. J. Halliwell)
A5. The Fire (Perrin/Halliwell)

B1. Wake up and Kiss me goodbye (Perrin/Halliwell)
B2. Nowhere (Perrin)
B3. The Connection's dropped again (N.J. Halliwell)
B4. Tell them I'm not here (Perrin)
B5. The End of the Pier (N.J. Halliwell)

Mike FINNEY: vocals
Steve PERRIN: guitar, vocals
Nick HALLIWELL: guitar, vocals
Arash TORABI: bass
Ian HENDERSON: drums

Produced by Nick Halliwell. Engineered by Duncan Chave at Sound Gallery, Exeter, 18th-20th September 2015. Mastered by Nick Halliwell and Jason Mitchell and cut by John Dent at Loud Mastering, Taunton.


Related products