Tears For Fears / The Tipping Point: SDE exclusive deluxe CD with 3 bonus tracks


Sold Out

*If you are ordering from the EU please be aware that that goods are now are subject to import VAT when they arrive from the UK*

The Tipping Point SDE-exclusive deluxe CD

Tears For Fears' brand new studio album is called The Tipping Point.

The Tipping Point is the band's first studio album in 17 years. Seven years in the making, and well into their fifth decade as collaborators and friends, Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith have defied the odds, seen off the doubters, jumped around between record labels, changed management, naval-gazed, almost split up again, ditched the first version of the new album and have come back with a superb 10-track record that embraces the strengths of each band member and most importantly sounds like Tears For Fears!

This special limited edition deluxe CD contains the 10-track album plus three bonus songs. This CD is not available anywhere else in the world and is exclusive to the SDE shop. Limited to 2,000 units for UK/Europe and Rest of the World. Listen to the title track from the album, below.

This is a pre-order. Your CD will be shipped on or around the release date which is 25 February 2022.


The Tipping Point Green SDE-exclusive CD

  1. No Small Thing
  2. Tipping Point
  3. Long, Long, Long Time
  4. Break The Man
  5. My Demons
  6. Rivers of Mercy
  7. Please Be Happy
  8. Master Plan
  9. End of Night
  10. Stay

Bonus Tracks

  1. Let It All Evolve
  2. Secret Location
  3. The Shame

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

Related products