Queens of the Stone Age / Lullabies to Paralyze deluxe 2LP vinyl



Release Date: 06 December 2019

Your product will be shipped on or around the release date with any other product you have bought.

Lullabies to Paralyze deluxe 2LP vinyl

Lullabies to Paralyze was released by Queens of the Stone Age in 2004. 2LP 180g black vinyl pressing in a gatefold jacket. Features the original album art on vinyl in the US for the first time ever. Includes three vinyl only bonus tracks 'Infinity', 'Like A Drug' and 'Precious Grace'.

This will be released on 6 December 2019 via Universal Music.


Lullabies To Paralyze: Deluxe Reissue

Side A

1 This Lullaby
2 Medication
3 Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4 Tangled Up In Plaid
5 Burn The Witch

Side B
1 In My Head
2 Little Sister
3 I Never Came
4 Someone’s In The Wolf

Side C
1 Infinity *Vinyl bonus track
2 The Blood Is Love
3 Like A Drug *Vinyl bonus track
4 Skin On Skin

Side D

1 Broken Box
2 Precious And Grace *Vinyl bonus track
3 “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…”
4 Long Slow Goodbye


Related products