Erasure / The Neon limited edition CD



Release Date: 21 August 2020

Your product will be shipped on or around the release date with any other product you have bought.

'The Neon' limited edition CD

Erasure will release their 18th studio album The Neon in August.

The 10-track release follows World Be Gone from 2017. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new The Neon is described as "uplifting and optimistic synth-pop".  The first single is ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’. 

It's available on a special limited edition CD with six-panel foil-blocked package with a 12-page booklet. This is available in the pre-order period only (it will be replaced by standard packaging afterwards).

Neon is released on 21 August 2020

1 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
2 Nerves of Steel
3 Fallen Angel
4 No Point In Tripping
5 Shot A Satellite
6 Tower of Love
7 Diamond Lies
8 New Horizons
9 Careful What I Try to Do
10 Kid You’re Not Alone

Related products