Bob Dylan / Rough and Rowdy Ways limited edition Olive Green 2LP vinyl


Sold Out

Rough and Rowdy Ways limited coloured vinyl

Bob Dylan's new album, Rough and Rowdy Ways, is being issued on limited 2LP olive green vinyl.

It’s Dylan’s 39th studio album and his first long-player of original material in eight years (the last being Tempest in 2012).

It’s a ten track album and includes ‘Murder Most Foul‘, ‘I Contain Multitudes’ and ‘False Prophet’.

This 2LP gatefold vinyl edition is a limited edition and is pressed on olive green vinyl.

It is released on 17 July 2020, by Sony Music a week after the standard black vinyl edition.

1. I Contain Multitudes (4.38)
2. False Prophet (6.00)
3. Track name TBC (6.41)
4. Track name TBC (6.32)
5. Track name TBC (4.12)
6. Track name TBC (4.13)
7. Track name TBC (4.29)
8. Track name TBC (7.22)
9. Track name TBC (9.34)
10. Murder Most Foul (16.56)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

Related products