Traveling Wilburys / Limited Edition 30th anniversary picture disc


Sold Out

Traveling Wilburys limited vinyl picture disc

30th anniversary picture disc of the debut album

The Traveling Wilburys would have never referred to themselves as a supergroup. Though comprised of some of the biggest names in modern music, the band was much more nonchalant than that. Formed out of friendship, spontaneity (and some would say pure kismet) the Traveling Wilburys were Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Tom Petty, Jeff Lynne and Roy Orbison.

The music they created together on their 1988 debut would win GRAMMY®s and garner platinum plaques, but, more than anything, it was a testament to the group’s enduring chemistry and collective genius. Craft Recordings’ 30th-anniversary 12-inch picture-disc reissue of The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 celebrates this blue moon moment in rock ’n’ roll history. 

A-side features the band’s logo, with B-side displaying an Alberto Tolot photo of the Wilburys. This limited edition 12” vinyl is housed in a die-cut sleeve revealing the picture disc in all its glory.

Side 1

  1. Handle With Care
  2. Dirty World
  3. Rattled
  4. Last Night
  5. Not Alone Any More

Side 2

  1. Congratulations
  2. Heading For The Light
  3. Margarita
  4. Tweeter and the Monkey Man
  5. End of the Line


      Related products