Paul McCartney / Egypt Station 2LP limited edition black vinyl in concertina sleeve


Sold Out

Egypt Station limited edition 2LP black vinyl in concertina sleeve

Paul McCartney's 2018 album Egypt Station on 180g 2LP vinyl.

 This was the original first 'one time' pressing with the 'concertina sleeve'. Features the singles I Don't Know and Come On To Me.

Egypt Station Explorer's Edition 3LP vinyl

Side A
1. Opening Station
2. I Don't know
3. Come On To Me
4. Happy With You

Side B
1. Who Cares
2. Fuh You
3. Confidante
4. People Want Peace
5. Hand In Hand

Side C
1. Dominoes
2. Back In Brazil
3. Do It Now
4. Caesar Rock

Side D
1. Despite Repeated Warnings
2. Station II
3. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link


Related products