Paul McCartney / Egypt Station limited edition 'concertina' deluxe CD

£5.00 £20.00

Sold Out

Egypt Station limited edition 'concertina' deluxe CD

Paul McCartney's 2018 album Egypt Station was originally issued as an 18-track deluxe CD edition in 'concertina' CD packaging with a green elasticated band around it.

This comes with two bonus tracks 'Get Started' and 'Nothing For Free'


Egypt Station  deluxe CD

1. Opening Station
2. I do not know
3. Come On To Me
4. Happy With You
5. Who Cares
6. Fuh You
7. Confidante
8. People Want Peace
9. Hand In Hand
10. Dominoes
11. Back In Brazil
12. Do It Now
13. Caesar Rock
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II
16. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link

Bonus tracks

17. Get Started
18. Nothing For Free

Related products